I'm looking for a room or a roommate, Read more about me on Diggz
Im a musician/producer looking for a new spot to relax and work. I work mostly on headphones so no worries about loud music. Other than that I m a really neat person and laid back and easy to get along with. :)
Respectful human being who likes books and nature a lot. I am also very particular about cleanliness and personal hygiene as well. I am not a very loud person and I respect others privacy.
I am a late night gamer, but I am not loud and I love to sometimes clean up.
I'm looking for a room or a roommate, Read more about me on Diggz
I am relocating , student , hardworking seeking a steady lease and reliable roommate to start off
i my name is Presley, I'm hoping to move to LA sometime this September or October! I've been to LA multiple times and I'm absolutely in LOVE with the city, the people and the culture! I have a job as soon as I move. My budget is around $1000 a month but hoping for cheaper considering my pay is different in California vs where I live now, but I will be making more out there. I'm neat, clean, res...
Im looking for a room to rent for September 1st. I m an artist and my studio is located in mid city Los Angeles. I went to Art Center College of Design in Pasadena for my MFA. For the past two months, I was in an artists residency in France. I ll be back to LA in August 26, and need to find a place for September 1st. I m very calm and friendly. Very organized and clean. Please email me if you n...
I am 24, a somewhat recently graduated engineer, vegetarian (not picky about your diet though), I love to travel, cook, yoga, hiking/anything outside, work on art projects, I am a pretty chill roommate, I've lived with a lot of different people in the past and never really had issues. I would like to have a respectful relationship or possible friendship with my future roommate :) I do have a go...
I m a really sweet girl who loves getting to know new people and is responsible, respectful and clean!
I'm looking for a room or a roommate, Read more about me on Diggz
Hi my name is Helen, I am a mid aged female professional that works in Sales for an air conditioning company inside of Costco, and I have a Vintage Clothing store on line, I am very easy going, Respectful and Clean... have a Super day..! 819 747-5964
Creative Individual from the MidWest. Open minded and highly motivated. Self Love.
7744 Craner Ave, Sun Valley. ca 91352**** Available for Rent, 1 Room in a Large house, Shared large kitchen, backyard and 2 bathrooms shared with tenants. Coin operated washer and dryer for tenants. Free WiFi and basic cable, no utility bills. You only pay rent. No raise in rent, even if you stay for few years. Please contract Mary 818-738-5341. Hurry up!!! Don t loose it!!!!. Ad number: #36360...
Host families wanted for Japanese studentsFounded in 2011, study abroad agency Brighter Horizon International(BHI) specializes in assisting international students from Japan by finding them the right schools for their needs throughoutwest coast area in the United States and placing them with comfortable place to stay in anAmerican home. Now we are looking for host families in OC area.You will b...
Hello my name is Kwanja I am a 29 year old female. I am originally from Houston I moved to California almost 2 yrs ago I have a full-time job working overnight and I will be attending PCC taking up Theatre,working on my acting career, I also model. I am looking to move closer to work in school, right now I am located in Ontario. I am very laid back, I keep to myself. But like meeting new people...
From the east coast looking for affordable living on the west coast!
Hey there! My boyfriend (22) and I (20) are looking to move to the LA/ West Hollywood Area for 3 months. I have a modeling opportunity and he s a real estate agent. we have an ESA certified pup that goes with us everywhere so she ll never be left alone! We are very clean and polite and we have excellent credit!
Currently looking for a room to share during my 2 year stay at SMC.
I m coming from Europe to finish my last year of highschool in La(preferably in the san fernando valley) and would be very open to share rooms
Post Ad